KU A-Z

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z

Search

Search class sections | Online courses

Libraries | Hours & locations | Ask

Advising | Catalog | Tutors
Writing Center | Math help room
Finals Schedule | GPA Calculator

Resources

Campus Map | Directions | Campuses | Buses | Parking

Information Technology | Jobs at KU

Finances

Tuition | Bill Payments | Scholarship Search
Financial Aid | Loans | Beak 'em Bucks

Events

Other

Login

CMS Login: KU Users | Non-KU Users


Premedical Student Workshops

For more information, and to register to attend, click on the presentation title:

Pre-Medical Track Q & A Open Forum with Paul or Alexis

Wed Nov 15

5:30 PM

MedSchool Express: Intro to Pre-Medicine

Thu Nov 16

6:00 PM

MedSchool Express: Intro to Pre-Veterinary

Tue Nov 28

4:00 PM 

Pre-Medical Track Q & A Open Forum with Paul or Alexis

Wed Nov 29

5:00 PM

Accepted vs. Not Accepted into Med School: Now What ?

Thu Nov 30

5:30 PM

Applying to Physician Assistant Schools 

Tue Dec 5

4:00 PM

Applying to Dental Schools  Wed Dec 6

4:00 PM

Applying to Optometry Schools  Thur Dec 7

4:00 PM

Applying to Veterinary Schools  Tue Dec 12

4:00 PM

The Almighty MCAT: Overview & Prep Wed Dec 13

4:00 PM

Applying to Medical Schools  Thur Dec 14

4:00 PM

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times